AIC Committee

Art in the City Event Co-Chairs
Robin and Jack Foley

Art Committee Co-Chairs
Honee Hess
Norman Ringdahl

Planning Committee Members
Diana Casavecchia
Stephenie R. Chaudoir, Ph.D.
Michael Cozzolino
Katie Crommett
Monica E. Lowell
Peter J. Martin, Esq.
Senator Michael O. Moore
Timothy P. Murray
Marjorie Purves
Janelle Salmon-Person, Ed.D
Birgit Straehle
Matthew Wally

Honorary Planning Committee Members
Senator Harriette L. Chandler
State Representative Mary S. Keefe

FHCW Staff
Frances Anthes, President/CEO
Lindsay MacPhail
William O’Connell
Heather Olson
Noreen Johnson Smith
Georgianna Sgariglia
Amy Walsh